Staff Directory

Get to know the staff at Franklin Middle School.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anderson, Theodore   
Aremu, Oyinlade

Teacher, Special Education

aremu.oyinlade@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2632
Austing, Stephanie

LEAD Counselor

stephanie.orfei@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2609
Barris, Diana   
Bea, Doniel

Special Education Assistant

doniel.bea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berry, Bernard

Teacher, Band

bernard.berry@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Billingsley, David

Teacher, Band

david.billingsley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boyd, Leslie

School Secretary

leslie.boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2614
Bracey, Annie   
Bratsch, Michael

Teacher, English as a Second Language 

michael.bratsch@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8838
Page 1 of 7 (65 items)Prev[1]234567NextAll