Staff Directory

Get to know the staff at Franklin Middle School.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Aremu, Oyinlade

Teacher, Special Education

aremu.oyinlade@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2632
Bratsch, Michael

Teacher, English as a Second Language 

michael.bratsch@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8838
Clarke, Kristin

Teacher, 7th Grade English

kristin.clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0712
Clement, Jennifer

Teacher, 8th Grade English

jennifer.clement@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-1377
Contreras, Michael

Teacher, Physical Education

michael.contreras@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8530
Day, Kylah

Teacher, CLASS Special Education

kylah.day@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8861
Hayes, John

Teacher, Special Education

john.hayes@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0094
Hickman, Cheryl

Teacher, 6th Grade Math

cheryl.hickman@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0642
Jones, Jamie

Teacher, Health/Physical Education

jamie.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0704
Layne, Ricardo

Teacher, Special Education

ricardo.layne@mpls.k12.mn.usext. 39754
Page 1 of 4 (32 items)Prev[1]234NextAll