Staff Directory

Get to know the staff at Franklin Middle School.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abdilatif, Mohamed

Associate Educator, Student Advocate Team

mohamed.abdilatif@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2608
Aremu, Oyinlade

Teacher, Special Education

aremu.oyinlade@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2632
Ballard, Crystal

Assistant Principal

crystal.ballard@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2605
Bea, Doniel

Special Education Assistant

doniel.bea@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Berry, Bernard

Teacher, Band

bernard.berry@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Billingsley, David

Teacher, Band

david.billingsley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Boyd, Leslie

School Secretary

leslie.boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-2614
Bratsch, Michael

Teacher, English as a Second Language 

michael.bratsch@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8838
Bryant, Tremont

Lead Engineer

 (612) 668-2629
Burt, Sam

Associate Educator, Student Advocate Team

samuel.burt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 6 (58 items)Prev[1]23456NextAll