Staff Directory

Get to know the staff at Franklin Middle School.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Blum, Joseph

Teacher, Special Education

Joseph.Blum@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-1272
Boyd, Bonnie

Teacher, Project Lead the Way

Bonnie.Boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0309
Bratsch, Michael

Teacher, English Language Learners  

Michael.Bratsch@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8838
Buck, Robert

Teacher, Special Education

Robert.Buck@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-7942
Buelow, Hilary

Teacher, Choir

Hilary.Buelow@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0269
Clarke, Kristin

Teacher, 7th Grade English

Kristin.Clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0712
Clement, Jennifer

Teacher, 8th Grade English

Jennifer.Clement@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-1377
Contreras, Michael

Teacher, Physical Education

Michael.Contreras@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-8530
Hayes, John

Teacher, Special Education

John.Hayes@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0094
Henry, Steyven

Teacher, Literacy Specialist

Steyven.Henry@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 692-0619
Page 1 of 4 (34 items)Prev[1]234NextAll